Contact Us

David is always happy to hear from readers about possible submissions to the magazine, whether Travel Stories, Show reports, How To or Technical features, or just a letter and a pic of you and your bus. Likewise, if you would like to have your bus featured in the magazine, email David at editor@volkswagencamper.co.uk with a picture and some brief information.

Subscriptions & Back Issues

Subscription Department
If you would like to change your delivery address or have any other queries about your subscription please contact us at:
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888

Editorial

David Eccles
Editor
editor@volkswagencamper.co.uk

Dave Richards
Assistant Editor
dave.richards@volkswagencamper.co.uk

Advertising

Karen Hall Sales Executive
advertising@volkswagencamper.co.uk
01244 886 027

Administration

Jan Schofield
Senior Accounts Administrator
01244 886 019
jan@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Louise Chamberlain-Jones
Credit Control
01244 886 012
louise@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Katy Cuffin
Subscriptions Supervisor
01244 886 017
katy@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Distribution

Susan Saunders
susan.saunders@seymour.co.uk
020 7429 4073

Managerial

Stuart Mears
Managing Director & Publisher
01244 886 010
stuart@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Justine Hart
Production Manager
01244 886 018
justine@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Mark McCarthy
Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 886 022

David Arthur
Technical Director
01244 886 007
david.arthur@jazzpublishing.co.uk